Sung Si Kyung: “I Feel Attracted to Cute Women Like Yoo In Na”

witch-hunt-800x450

Singer Sung Si Kyung has opened up about his changing preferences regarding women.

During a recent filming of JTBC’s 19+ talk show “Witch Hunt,” the singer revealed, “The older I get, the more I like women with aegyo.”

“Over-the-top aegyo still makes me uncomfortable, but I am beginning to like aegyo. Maybe it’s because of my age,” he said.

“I am actively listening to ‘Yoo In Na’s Raise the Volume,” which is filled with aegyo. This is also a big change. At first, I felt confused whenever listening to Yoo In Na’s radio show because of her aegyo. However, now I find myself automatically tuning in for Yoo In Na’s show when it starts,” the singer laughed, explaining how his opinion on acting cute has changed over the years.

For more discussion on aegyo, make sure to watch “Witch Hunt” on September 19 at 11 p.m.

cr: soompi

Leave a comment