Yoo In Na’s Pictorial With ‘K-WAVE’

57704-306150

In the interview after the K-Wave shoot, Yoo In Na was asked about her plans and goals for the future. Yoo In Na said, “I just want to do my best in the work that I can do and the work that finds its way to me. I want to become an actress who gradually develops through personal reflection and introspection.”

As for her plans in 2015, she said, “I am looking forward to SBS‘s ‘Fashion King Korea 3‘ and the opening of a Chinese film. Once the planned work wraps up, I want to greet my fans through a good production in the latter half of the year.”

(Excerpt from akp)

cr: ygunited

Leave a Reply

